Here’s your committee for the year 2023/24. They’re the ones you want to badger if you have problems or questions.

President – Giovanna Weykopf

Secretary – Ellie Hewes

Treasurer – Tom Gourlay

Men’s 1st Team Captain – Andrew Hill

Men’s 2nd Team Captain – Phillip Chew

Women’s 1st Team Captain -Siobhan Wilkins

Women’s 2nd/3rd Team Captain – Athene Robertson

Outreach & Intramural Officer – Kyle Brown

Alumni & Fundraising Officer – Jack Hogg

Publicity & Performance Officer – Edith MacKenzie

Health & Wellbeing Officer – Orla Burke

Social Secretary – Pavel Havlin

Social Secretary & Head of Medics Squash –

Kate Roadknight

Kit Secretary – Daniel Martin-Williams